Leadership

Administrative Leadership

Russell Martin Leadership Photo

Russell L. Martin MBA, CFP® (Bridgeton)

President and Treasurer

314-739-6811
Russell.Martin@mbch.org

Julie Ball Photo

Julie Ball, M.S.W., L.M.S.W. (Kansas City)

Vice President, The LIGHT House

JulieB.lighthouse@mbch.org

Ramona Conrad-Cooper Leadership Image

Ramona Conrad-Cooper M.S.W., A.C.S.W., L.C.S.W. (Bridgeton)

Vice President, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

314-739-6811
Ramona.ConradCooper@mbch.org

Derald Harris Leadership Photo

Derald L. Harris M.A. (Bridgeton)

Vice President, Public Relations, Missouri Baptist Children's Home

314-739-6811
public.relations@mbch.org

James Morrow Photo

James Morrow, MBA (Jefferson City)

Vice President, MBCH Foundation

314-737-6804
james.morrow@mbch.org

Andy Helton Leadership Photo

Andy Helton (Bridgeton)

Accounting Services Director, Missouri Baptist Children's Home

314-739-6811
Andy.Helton@mbch.org

Tim Toma Leadership Photo

Tim Toma MBA (Bridgeton)

Human Resources Director, Missouri Baptist Children's Home

314-739-6811
tim.toma@mbch.org

MBCH Support Staff

Amy Johnson Leadership Photo

Amy Johnson M.A., TBRI Practitioner (Bridgeton)

Training and Development Director, MBCH

314-739-6811
Amy.Johnson@mbch.org

John Jost Photo 1

John Jost (Bridgeton)

Director of Web Development and Computer Services, Missouri Baptist Children's Home

314-739-6811
webmaster2@mbch.org

Rose Ann Jost Leadership Photo

Rose Ann Jost (Bridgeton)

Executive Assistant to the President

314-739-6811
roseann.jost@mbch.org

Program Staff

David Burch Leadership Photo

David Burch M.A. (Springfield)

Church Engagement Strategist, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

David.Burch@mbch.org

Caroline Charlton Photo

Caroline Charlton, M.S.W., L.M.S.W. (Joplin and Springfield)

Program Director - Southwest, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

Carolyn.Charlton@mbch.org

George Fulgham Leadership Photo

Rev. George Fulgham Jr. B.G.S., M.B.A (Bridgeton)

Spiritual Life Director/Church Engagement Specialist, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

314-739-6811
George.Fulgham@mbch.org

Jan Greninger Leadership Photo

Jan Greninger M.A., L.C.S.W. (Bridgeton)

Program Director, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

314-739-6811
jan.greninger@mbch.org

Von Hulin Photo

Von Hulin, M.S.W., L.C.S.W., A.C.S.W. (Bridgeton)

Program Director, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

314-739-6811
Von.Hulin@mbch.org

Charles Phillips Leadership Photo

Charles Phillips MA (Peculiar)

Program Director, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

816-779-5173
Charles.Phillips@mbch.org

Kathy Woods, Leadership Photo

Kathy Woods M.A., Licensed Professional Counselor (Bridgeton)

Counseling Center Coordinator/Therapist, MBCH Children and Family Ministries

314-739-6811
Kathy.Woods@mbch.org

Foundation Staff

Allen Calkins Leadership Picture

Rev. Allen Calkins (Gray Summit)

Regional Representative - Northeast MO, MBCH Foundation

314-327-4121
Allen.Calkins@mbch.org

Jeff Hicks Leadership Photo

Jeff Hicks (Springfield)

Regional Representative - Southwest MO, MBCH Foundation

417-708-1906
Jeff.Hicks@mbch.org

Joe Nogalski Leadership Photo

Joe Nogalski (Kansas City)

Regional Representative

816-317-4430
joe.nogalski@mbch.org

Bob Springate Photo

Dr. Robert Springate (Kansas City)

Regional Representative - Northwest MO, MBCH Foundation

816-898-0008
Bob.Springate@mbch.org

Keith Vawter Leadership Picture

Keith Vawter (Springfield)

Regional Representative - South Central MO, MBCH Foundation

417-693-1210
Keith.Vawter@mbch.org

Kenny Vawter Photo

Kenny Vawter (Sullivan)

Regional Representative - Southeast MO, MBCH Foundation

573-241-1113
Kenny.Vawter@mbch.org

Cassy Alle Leadership Photo

Cassy Allee (Jefferson City)

Administrative Assistant, MBCH Foundation

573-291-1747
cassy.allee@mbch.org

Joann Britt Leadership Picture

Joann Britt (Kansas City)

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President/Special Events, MBCH Foundation

Joann.Britt@mbch.org

Trisha Crow Leadership Picture

Trisha Crow (Bridgeton)

Foundation Services Manager, MBCH Foundation

314-739-6811
Trisha.Crow@mbch.org

Cindy Roberts Leadership Picture

Cindy Roberts (Bridgeton)

Special Events and Tax Credits, MBCH Foundation

314-739-6811
Cindy.Roberts@mbch.org

Board Members

Tim Abanathy (Portageville)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries


Russell Abbott (Browning)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home
MBCH Properties


Mark Albee (Hannibal)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Chidren's Home;
MBCH Properties


Amy Arens (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Patsy Austin (Williamsburg)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Ronald E. Baker (Fulton)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home (ex-officio);
MBCH Properties


E.J. Barnes (Trenton)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Foundation


Michael Beasley (Turney)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Chris M. Bond (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home
MBCH Foundation


Jim Brandenburgh (Nixa)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


R. Eugene Butler (Pevely)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Brent Campbell (Troy)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Leah Capps (Springfield)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries


Wayne Carrigan (Licking)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Beverly Corum (Kearney)

Board of Trustees

The LIGHT House


Betty Cox (Cape Girardeau)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Foundation


Ron Crow (Webb City)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Properties


Mark DeShon (Moberly)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home
MBCH Properties;


Walter C. Easter (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Muriel Elder (St. Joseph)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Chris Ferkel (Richland)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Ministries


David Gamache (Chesterfield)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Kevin Griffey (Clinton)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home


Frank Haase (Ballwin)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Properties


Beverly Hawkins (Lebanon)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home


Ken Hawkins (Mt. Vernon)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Daniel Hite (Memphis)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


Robert Hodson (Lamar)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Foundation


Arleen Jackson (Saint Albans)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Welby Jones (Raytown)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties;
The LIGHT House


Donald Laramore (Caledonia)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Foundation


Robert A. Lilly (Richland)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Ministries


Lance Long (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home


Russell L. Martin (St. Charles)

President

Missouri Baptist Children's Home (ex-officio);
MBCH Children and Family Ministries (ex-officio);
MBCH Foundation (ex-officio);
MBCH Properties (ex-officio);
The LIGHT House


Elmer J. McCully (Nixa)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries


John A. Morgan (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Ministries


Greg Morrow (California)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Ministries


Jeremy Muniz (Springfield)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home (ex-officio)


Thomas T. O'Hare (St. Louis)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home (ex-officio);
MBCH Foundation;


David Patterson (Raytown)

Board of Trustees

The LIGHT House


Cara Peoples (Richmond)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries;
The LIGHT House


Kenneth Raye (Barnhart)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Properties


Ronald G. Robinson (Van Buren)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries;


Clarissa Ross (O'Fallon)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Properties


JoAnne M. Royer (Jefferson City)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries


David Stephenson (Tipton)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home;
MBCH Children and Family Ministries;


William A. Vail (Nesbit, MS)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Ministries;


Debra Walker (Licking)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home


Mildred M. Whitted (Chesterfield)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Children and Family Minsitries


John F. Wilkins (Oronogo)

Board of Trustees

MBCH Properties


John Yeats (Jefferson City)

Board of Trustees

Missouri Baptist Children's Home (ex-officio)